Fifteen Holy Cross Students Named to District Honor Choir

Twelve Holy Cross high school students and three middle school students have been named to the District Honor Choir, which will perform Sunday, Feb. 5, at 1:30 p.m. at Roussel Hall on the Loyola University campus in New Orleans.

Youth Choir:

  • William Cooling (6th)
  • Henry Herbert (7th)
  • Sebastian Walser (7th)

Senior High Choir:

  • Joseph Angelette (12th)
  • Nicholas Byland (11th)
  • Ryan DePriest (9th)
  • Eddie Falshaw (12th)
  • Brian Fink (11th)
  • Logan Puissegur (10th)
  • Trey Nickens (10th)
  • Derrick Martin (8th)
  • Robby Moser (10th)
  • Ashton Stephens (10th)
  • Justice Smith (8th)
  • Hayden Waldvogel (12th)

Congratulations to all of our District Honor Choir members!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *